Easy Summertime Makeup

For this look it took less than 5 minutes.

I used tiny foundation on my pinky on a few acne marks. Revlon colour stay 24 hour. For brows I used Lôreals brow stylist plumper, for eye shadow I used a white in the tear duct area and lid and crease and cheeks I used Hard Candy Baked blush in colour 127 Honeymoon. Mascara I used Flower cosmetics from Walmart twist 3-in-1, and for lips I used again flower cosmetics colour LB2 Templing Tulip.
It’s my new go to makeup look when it’s hot out and I don’t want foundation on my face but still look some what put together. My hair is super frizz today I washed it and put oil on it and it still went nuts so I’m wearing my Amore topper in Dark Chocolate which tames down the frizz and combines the two for an over all finished hair look paired with a thin silver headband.

Over & Out

3 thoughts on “Easy Summertime Makeup

Please leave a comment

