Hello Chanel

‘You know, they ask me questions. Just an example: “What do you wear to bed? A pajama top? The bottoms of the pajamas? A nightgown?” So I said, “Chanel No.5,” because it’s the truth,’ ‘And yet, I don’t want to say “nude”. But it’s the truth!’ – Marilyn Monroe

image

Marilyn Monroe wore this parfum

Its been around for a very long time and I have wanted to own this scent for like ever.

One of my last big buys for my self was picking up a very small bottle of it.

I managed to get a dabber as in you don’t spray it.

image

This parfum is in every way Devine and it smells Devine and I will probably never own another bottle of it. But that’s okay. It’s my new favourite scent. And though the website says it’s an evening scent, I like wearing it in the day time.

What’s your favorite scent share in the comments.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

