The latest life update

Hey everyone, so a life update a few weeks ago I had written a post about feeling unsafe and a situation that had happened to me in the elevator. Well since then I have had a few hung ups on my landline as well someone knocking on my door to then have my dog bark and them leaving, I think they thought my unit was someone else’s but either way it’s annoying. But since then nothing has happened and it’s been quite thankfully.

I did end up seeing my therapist and explained to him what I hope to have happen. I saw him a second time which he did write out a letter for me saying why I need to move. I also saw my family doctor and was able to pick up a letter from him on Sunday. So now I have two letters stating that I need to move and then the ball will be more in motion. From there the worker will send those letters off to which I will then sit in front of a board and hopefully be approved to move down town. Also I made a photo copy of these letters for my own files.

I’m crossing my fingers I have no more issues while I’m still in this building. The 18th of this month my land line will be canceled. So no more hang ups which I’ll be happy for. Great thing about cell phones there not made public unless you give it out.

On to other news it was brought to my attention that there is a stocker type person making videos and basically hating on bloggers and YouTube personalities and I’m in one of these stupid videos. I was going to make a video about this but decided not to because there will always be haters out there on the net. When you put your self out there whether it be blogging or vlogging such as YouTube there will always be someone who’s got nothing else better to do then splur negativity. Any who I’ve reported these videos and hopefully they will stop but if not then whatever they are damaged idiots. Hate all you want I don’t give a flying fuck.

On to some cool news though my boyfriend met my parents on Sunday that went over really well. He likes them as they also like him. They said he was a nice guy and talkative. Also last week when I was at the doctors I weighted in at 148.8 but then when I was at my parents I came in at 151.4. By no means am I trying to lose weight, my doctor did say stress can cause weight loss. So now I’m trying to not stress out I know easier said then done but I feel good and even did some meditation. Will also most likely start my yoga again since that’s a stress reliever.

Um I’ve had to wear my TTM cap twice its a bamboo cotton cap that I wear when I’m having a hard time with my hair. I put it on and then am not tempted to pull. On the down side I pulled three hairs last week but since then have not had to wear it and am doing well. I think it’s good that I have learned there are ways to if not over come can help change my behaviour when I have an urge to pull.

As for my summer I wish I did more fun activities but I have not. I have yet to go to the beach or a water park but hopefully that will change before the summer ends. And hopefully I’ll do more with friends this summer then what I have been currently doing which is chilling at my place that’s nice and all but I’m getting rather bored of doing the same thing. So we shall see. Also Ottawas Gay Pride is coming up my plan is to at least go watch the parade but who to go with no idea yet.

So that is the latest life update.

Hope all is well and talk soon

Over & Out

5 thoughts on “The latest life update

  1. I have to catch up on your blogs I didn’t realize you were having so many issues with your apartment and have to move! I hope things work out and the next place is better! I’m sorry about the hater videos but don’t focus on them, like you said, whenever people put themselves out there, there will always be hate. It’s a shame that that person has to be hateful. Have you heard of Yoga by Adrienne? I hear she’s really good! She’s on YouTube. I’m glad you’re doing pretty well with your hair! And go to Pride with your bf!

    1. I’ll have to check her out Vic, I’ve had a few issues here but nothing crazy thankfully. Yea I might go to Pride with him we shall see lol.

Please leave a comment

