Plugged In Mini Brush Iron Purple 1 Inch

image

My mom rocks because when I was at my parents house yesterday she told me she picked this up. And told me to go and run it through my hair. She bought it at Sally’s Beauty Supply Store for under $20.00 in fact you can get it for $14.99 or if you’re a beauty club member $13.49. She rocks because she gave it to me to keep.

More info on this gem

Restores shine and increases manageability
Dual voltage for worldwide use
1 Inch barrel diameter
Anti-static technology
Ultra lightweight

The Plugged In Brush Iron is a great tool to create volume and soft curls or tame flyaway hair and frizz. Far infrared heat styles hair from the inside out leaving hair softer, stronger and healthier-looking. Ceramic barrels produce far infrared heat to style and curl hair from the inside out for longer lasting curls.

There is an off and on button also it does heat up to 340f so it does get pretty hot just make sure not to leave it on your hair for a long period of time.

I used it again this morning on my hair. It’s very Farrah Fawcett looking hehe. It’s nice that I can now do something else besides let it air dry and go.

image

4 thoughts on “Plugged In Mini Brush Iron Purple 1 Inch

Please leave a comment

