My first book

image

Last year I decided to try to  write my first book. I made a separate page on my blog and made it private and till I wanted to make it public. I had my aunt try to edit some of it for me but she got to busy to finish it and I have tried my best to do some my self. But I’ve decided though it is still a work in progress I wanted to share it will all of my readers anyways. Even though it might need some more editing you can find it on the home page listed on top under Her Secret or you can click here.

A little background of the story, it follows Vivien on her journey of becoming a high fashion model and Luc a prominent fashion photographer set In New York City, it has drama, love, sex and craziness. I really hope you enjoy it. Please be kind if you leave comments at the end.

Thankyou

 

Please leave a comment

