Love Me Tinder

image

So I have to confess. I re joined Tinder but I did not re download the other app to dislike multiple people at once. I thought with my new outlook on all these apps and what not I thought why not go back to Tinder and give the app a real chance. Also there is talk that Tinder is just for hooking up but my question is aren’t they all at some point used for that? I mean you can use any app or website for whatever you want. If you are in the mood to want something quick and sorta easy you can use any app for it. And not everyone on Tinder are looking for casual sex. Okay sure I doubt anyone is on Tinder looking for their soul mate but at the same time anything is possible. I mean who knows what the cards hold. That being said my outlook on all these apps are now changed. My new attitude of go with the flow and be more carefree I hope will be more fun and less crap. And be more successful with meeting people.

Happy Tindering lol

 

3 thoughts on “Love Me Tinder

Please leave a comment

