Letting Cards Fall Where They Fall

image

Since having this new outlook and additud with those dating apps and letting the cards fall where they fall. It’s kind of funny because I have spoken to a few guys over the phone and when they say they are going to call me back or whatever and don’t it no longer bothers me at all. There used to be a saying”Men are like buses there will always be another one 15 minutes later” or something a long those lines. And it’s totally true when it comes to these apps.

I’ve come to the conclusion that the less you care the easier it is when they don’t call or text it’s not a huge deal anymore. And that is a great feeling also too don’t program their number I to your phone that also helps. Just make sure that if you do exchange numbers to say their first name in the text that way you can recall who they are lmao.

Like yesterday this guy made plans with me to go bowling. And by 4pm he texted me to cancel saying he was going out of town and that he would be back the next day. Was I pissed nope not at all. It was nice for the guy to text and cancel but I had a feeling anyways that it was probably not going to happen so it was not a huge let down.

I’m also not chasing these guys you wanna call me call me you don’t you don’t. I don’t really care anymore to be honest with you. It’s like if you want me then great if not no biggy. It’s all gravy baby😈.

I like cards cause you never know what your dealt, same goes for these apps. Swipe right for yes or left for no lol.

Men got to love them lol

Please leave a comment

