Revlon ColorStay Gel Envy Nail Polish

image image

Sorry it’s been a while since I have uploaded any beauty products. I have a lipstick to review which I’ll have up next week but and till then I bought a new nail polish by Revlon. I’m really loving the two in one combo which is base + color and then you add the gel diamond top coat. The color I am reviewing today is called Sky’s The Limit 340.

I picked it up today from the drug store it was on sale for $5.99 and to be honest I think it would look better on a solid color then by its self. But it’s still a very pretty color. It’s different then what I normally wear. I almost picked up a deep purple and a neutral color. I’d like to pick up a few more colors mainly because of the base coat combo. Also it’s very easy to remove with nail polish remover which I also really like.

Have you tried this nail polish line and if so what do you like or dislike about the combo ?.

One thought on “Revlon ColorStay Gel Envy Nail Polish

Please leave a comment

