600 Queen Of Hearts

image

So the drug store near my house seems to be having a sale on Revlon Gel Envy nail polishes so while I was out today I picked up another color it’s a very dark red. My plan is to get all the colors that I would wear or want to wear on either my fingers or toes and have many colors to choose from. I really like the shine that the diamond coat gives and I also really like how the color has a base coat built into it.

I honestly thought this was more of a burgundy color and not a dark red but oh well now that I have it on its growing on me. I put two coats of it on because it needs it. They also had black but tho I have seen others online wear black I’m not sure I can do it.

Though for Halloween you could do something creative I’m sure with black and red or whatever. I want to try other nail colors that I would not normally try out. Because really I love pastel pinks and glitter polishes and bright pink. But come fall and winter those colors don’t look so great lol.

image

One thought on “600 Queen Of Hearts

Please leave a comment

