When Privacy Just Happens

So I haven’t really spoke much about the guy I’m getting to know manly because I don’t feel the need to. I think what is very interesting and that I’m not used to is that he does not have Facebook. Yup you read that right. So if and when we discuss becoming a couple it won’t be overly known on their just that I’m in a relationship and that is it.

What I also find interesting is that since meeting me he has not been on Tinder since. As he said last night (I like to focus on one person at a time and I don’t need to make my life any more complicated then it already is.) Instead of trying to date multiple people at once he likes to focus on one person at a time. And Tinder says when you last logged on. So that’s like super sweet I think. Though we met off another app originally.

I deff dig this man.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

