Revlon ColorStay Gel Envy 460 Hold ‘Em

Once again I’m sharing another color from the Revlon ColorStay Gel Envy line. This color is super pretty it’s purple not to bright but it’s a pretty fall color I’m loving.

image image

I have two coats on my nails to get that beautiful color, one coat won’t cut it. Again I love this nail polish for the simple fact that it has a built in base coat and it’s super easy to remove with polish remover.

Slowly but surly I will own every color. So far I have five colors they are as follows

  1. 030 Beginners Luck
  2. 120 Hot Hand
  3. 600 Queen Of Hearts
  4. 340 Sky’s The Limit
  5. 460 Hold ‘Em

image

Please leave a comment

