Annabelle Lipsies

image

When I was at the drug store last week I found this gem. I’ve never used this brand before but I thought two lip balms for $7.95 was a good deal. I’m all about lip balms I rarely ever buy lipstick anymore and the model was wearing the Rose Macaron and it looked pretty on her so I thought hey I need to try it.

Rose Macaron

Super pretty pink

image

Vanilla Meringue

Pretty nude

image

They are super moisturizing and hydrating. They smell good too and no need for sharpening since you just have to turn the bottom of the tube to raise it up. Anyways if you haven’t tried these out what you waiting for lol. There are also other ones of different flavours just don’t eat them haha.

Please leave a comment

