Enigma

image

OMG, I used to love listening to Enigma I’ve fallen asleep to this music many years ago and I’ve also made love to this music too. It’s super soothing music. I literally got chills when I found it again today on iTunes. Some songs hit a cord with me. And I think it’s cool that it popped into my head because it’s been many many years since I’ve heard this music. I plan to buy all the albums at some point but today I just got this one you see above. If you have never heard of their music you can do so by checking out iTunes and taking a listen to this album by clicking me.

There are a handful of albums and all the songs are amazing. This album above each song plays into the next so there is no dead silence which I like, each song flows into one another. I just think it’s pretty cool for this to pop into my head on my birthday (happy grin).

Anyways if you have heard of them share your thoughts below

Please leave a comment

