Dollarama

image

Now if anyone is familiar with this store then they would know that you can pretty much buy anything from this store. The one near my house has almost everything you can think of and then some.

Today I went as well to Petsmart which is a bad store haha because I love it so much but they are side by side from each other. I had to pick up a few items at Dollarama some of the things I was able to buy were.

  1. A new shower caddy which was rust resistant $3, the one I got rusted which also cost more.
  2. Dress bags. I wanted to buy two more to put some of the dresses I already had in to divide them up.
  3. Tea light holders. I bought a Christmas themed one and just a sparkly decorative one.
  4.  Croutons Lol I needed more and they are cheap there.
  5. Christmas gift bag
  6. False eye lashes, yup even came with the adhesive
  7. Wet swiffer sheets, I use them to wash my floors and the one I get has 18 pre moist sheets.
  8. large freezer ziploc bags

My dollar store is so cool because they also sell hair care products, hair colour, cosmetics, nail polish, and everything else you can think of. If you are lucky to live near one then you know how addictive they can be. And if you don’t write a list before going then you can end up leaving with more then you went to buy.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

