YouTube Haters

Twice now I’ve had some hate comments on two of my videos. Just yesterday I saw a hate comment on one of my videos, I get sent emails when people leave comments. I went over to possibly leave a polite response saying “That’s your opinion” or just delete it but when I went to view it it was gone. I had one on another video and at first I spoke back but then removed my comment because what’s the point.

I remember my friend Marey told me about some nut job who made cartoon videos of not just me but her as well some other YouTube ladies, it’s was totally messed up that this person would spend any amount of time poking fun and being stupid to make up a video of cartoon characters. I had tried to report some of them to YouTube to have them taken down but I do t think it worked and in all honesty people who watch them or make them or leave hate comments are just sad pathetic people who need help and there not happy and so they want to bring others down with them.

But you know full well they can hide behind their computer screens or smart phones or tablets but they would never have the balls to say shit in front of your face. Because honestly if they did I’d punch them the fuck out. Though I don’t contend violence I will stick up for my self and if they throw the first punch well this bitch will go bat shit crazy on your ass lmao but seriously I will.

Negative comments though nobody likes them sorta comes with being online. People will say things because they have nothing else better to do. As Taylor Swifts one song is  titled “Shake It Off” just shake it off. I know sometimes easier said then done but sometimes you just have too.

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “YouTube Haters

  1. YouTube comments are the WORST. Twitter is also bad; nowhere online does it get as ugly as those two places, at least not that I have seen. And even after all the years I’ve been off YT the same jerks are still harassing all the wig reviewers; they will never stop unless something real forces them to, like being banned or sued.

Please leave a comment

