My New Relationships

image

As of lately I have some new relationships but not the kind I usually write about. The new ones are friends I have met in the last few months some with new trans friends as well some new gay friends and even some straight ones. I’ve gone to Montreal with one of these new people. I went out this past Saturday with another friend and even went to the movies with another.

I’m still on a few dating apps / sites but I’m not hell bent on finding a man. If it happens cool if not no biggy that’s why the few dates I was to have when they fell through and didn’t happen I was not overly upset nor did I care much.

Also when I do date the next person I think I’ll not air my dirty laundry on my blog here. Somethings I think should be left off the internet. And dirty laundry is one of them. I think writing about positive things is good when dating someone but if things are going badly or there are major things happening to than keeping it off the net.

Please leave a comment

