I Eat Whatever I Want

imageSo after my workout today I thought I would do a before and after weight comparison and then of course throw it up on my Instagram account. Since joining and posting another side by side photo I have had some fitness people start following me which is kinda cool. I’m very proud of myself for getting to where I have gotten with my weight loss and fitness.

That being said I’m pretty much around the 158lbs range and quite happy. Though I’ll be honest I’m eating whatever the hell I want. Of course with in reason and not pigging out on crap. But I also don’t deprive my self from anything. Not anymore. If I want a glass of wine or two I drink them. If I want something sweet I eat it.

I’ve been able to stick to my two days a week of my workout app. Monday’s and Friday’s I use the app imageother wise its normal stuff like walking and that sort of thing. I feel good about what I have accomplished over the last few years. I’m still not smoking (I’ll take my bow now lol) it will be 3 years this coming August. Though I have to say the loose skin on my tummy has yet to bounce back. I know it doesn’t look like I have any but trust me it’s there and it’s the the last thing I dislike but whatever with clothing on its fine and who ever I get with will understand. I’m not worried about it.

And my butt is cute it’s there it’s just not as bootylicious as it once was but that’s also okay. Anyways this will probably be the last post for a while. Just wanted to write this up. Also I have a new category titled Fitness and the category Weight loss is now gone. Made more sense to have a more fitting one now that I’m into working out and not about losing weight.

Also I don’t believe those fad diets work let alone those crazy programs. At the end of the day it’s setting a goal for your self a realistic one and staying on it. I’ve said this once and I’ll say it again when I started at 238lbs it was about just losing 5lbs and then it went from there. It did not happen over night. But I did cut out a lot of crap at first. Portion control all food which I still do. And regular exercise. Yes I did do it to the extreme 7 days a week which was a tad much and learned that you need to consume more calories than you burn other wise you will lose too much weight. As I did for that short bit of time. But now I’m good and have learned some stuff and know what works for me.

Anyways that’s it for now. I feel amazing and talk soon

Take Care

 

Please leave a comment

