Cya Tinder, Bye Bye Badoo, Craigslist no more!

image

So swiping and having quick chats with people that go no where I decided to call it quits to those apps. I’m also no longer on Okcupid as well Craigslist. I have just left my dating ad up on one website.

That I have been on for years and check every now and then. I honestly don’t care all that much about online dating anymore and 95% of all the guys just wanna have sex anyways so I’m over it! My online dating stories unfortunately won’t be as entertaining since I feel it will slow down but that’s fine heck maybe I’ll meet people out there in the real world who knows anything is possible.

Side note I am still talking to the guy from Toronto and am open to see where that might go but as far as all the other online apps go I’m done with them.

That’s about it for now

Over & Out

2 thoughts on “Cya Tinder, Bye Bye Badoo, Craigslist no more!

Please leave a comment

