Good Bye Capital One

Today I made my last final payment to this Credit Card. Next week when the payment gets posted I’ll be calling and telling them to cancel the account. And then I’m doing a much-needed happy dance and then take my kitchen scissors to the card and cut it up into a shit load pieces lol. One card out of my life and one to go.

I was going to wait to pay the remaining bit because they were not asking for a payment because of the amount I put onto it earlier in the month but I thought I have the money, I might as well just do it and get it over with.

Also too this credit card had nothing special about it. Some credit cards like the other one I have, for every dollar you spend you get a movie point for it and once you have 1000 points you can redeem them for a free movie at the theatre. Which I like and the card I have for the theatre I can also collect points on when I am not using the credit card.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

