Hello Area Rug

imageI’ve been wanting a new area rug for a while now. The one I had was super old had it for years though I loved the design it’s never been cleaned overly and it just didn’t suit me any longer nor did the colors really fit with the other colors I have going on but the deep red. Also Diva has laid on it and because of her tinkling issue it was time to get rid of the old and bring in the new. If you get what I’m saying lmao.

I was on The Home Depot website where I found this gem they have it for $44.00 info taken from their site

Assorted Bound Area Rug 5 Feet x 7 Feet Area Rug
This residential area rug is versatile and ideal for medium to high traffic areas. Available in an assortment of colours and designs making it simple to find the one for your space. Machine made with durable synthetic fibres, this rug is treated for stain protection for easy maintenance.

  • Treated for stain protection
  • Durable bound finishing
  • Made of synthetic fibres for easy maintenance

I was thinking of getting a light cream Color because I’m tired of dark coloured rugs butimage then saw this like light turquoise Color I’m not to sure what to call it but it’s super pretty. It ties all my other light turquoise coloured pieces in very nicely. Also the price was perfect. Since selling my black suede boots to a friend on the weekend I used some of that money to buy my new area rug. So it’s money well spent I think. Diva approves of the new rug too as seen here.

I love home decor.

2 thoughts on “Hello Area Rug

Please leave a comment

