No More Internet Dating For Awhile Thanks!

I had written a huge post this morning didn’t leave it public for long then I made it private and till just removing it all together just a few moments ago. I realized that oil and water don’t mix. I’ve also realized I’m worth much more than some think about me. With out giving details away or making this a he said she said bitch fest post all I’m going to say is that when a guy gives out low blows the best way to deal with that is to wish the other person in finding happiness and well with their life. Typically in the past I would stoop to their low level but I’d rather leave the situation with respect and dignity and wish the other person well.

2 thoughts on “No More Internet Dating For Awhile Thanks!

Please leave a comment

