What Are Your 3 Makeup Products To Have On A Desert Island?

image

Which items from your makeup would you pick if you were stranded on a desert island and why?.

  1. Physicians formula super cc plus cream in light / medium
  2. Brown Mascara any brand
  3. Pink lip gloss any brand

First thing is Physicians formula because it has a SPF of 30 it’s an amazing product and it makes my skin look flawless. And I wanna look good when I get rescued hehe.

I would want brown mascara because I could use it as a brow filler as well as a natural looking mascara to define the lashes as well brows. So I’m getting a two in one combo.

Last but not least pink lip gloss because again I could double it up as a blush by putting a little bit on the cheeks and making my lips look fuller and teeth whiter. Pink makes the teeth look brighter.

In the end when I get rescued I’ll look flawless yet natural and fully made up looking cute. Which products would you use and why?.

2 thoughts on “What Are Your 3 Makeup Products To Have On A Desert Island?

Please leave a comment

