Hello Four Leaf Clover

I was on Instagram last week and an ad popped up about this new dating app called Clover. Given that I have used them all but have taken a break from the others, I clicked the ad and was sent over to ITunes App Store.

image

I thought this was something different which it is. It’s taken different things from all the main apps and have really combined something pretty cool. The profile description is about 140 letters worth which makes up a few sentences but nothing crazy just enough basic info. Real life messaging and it shows when the other person is typing. It’s free but you can always upgrade to get more features if you so wish.

At the moment I seek friends and that’s it. Not really into dating at the present time. Anyways I just wanted to share this up with all my single readers out there. If you haven’t heard or seen this app I say check it out and see. I did join and then removed it after one day but I have since re joined and am keeping an open mind. And just going with the flow. Totally not into rushing into anything. Plus just on the hunt to meet new people meet a new friend or two strictly platonic.

Over & Out

One thought on “Hello Four Leaf Clover

Please leave a comment

