Traveling Far & Wide

So this summer is going to be busy for me, I’m going all over. July near the end I’m heading to Cali for ten days with my folks for my God mothers celebration of life memorial. Then in August  near the beginning im heading to Toronto to visit two best friends of mine for three nights / four days. And then the end of August I’m heading to The Big Apple non other than Manhattan with a girlfriend of mine for three days.

I went out Sunday with my parents to pick up some fabulous carry on luggage. It’s fabulous the designer is Anne Kline And I’m excited to get some use out of it. I’m also excited to get some use out of my new bathing suit I bought last summer.

One of the things I’m gonna get to do while in Cali is do a tour of Alcatraz. I hear its haunted which is totally up my ally. And because I’m in such great shape there is a ton of walking involved so it’s something I can do on my own. I’ve watched a few tours on YouTube and it looks like a hell of a good time. And very cool as well.

This summer is going to be amazing. And I’m excited for it all.

Yay for fun

5 thoughts on “Traveling Far & Wide

    1. I went to Cali when I was young but don’t remember it all but a well known musical box store. I’m gonna be staying at the Hyatt Centric Fishermans Waharf And we’re going to be in Carmel By The Sea as well for two days. As well as San Fransisco

      1. Ooh Carmel is lovely! Never been but that’s what I’ve heard. And San Francisco is where we went for our honeymoon, it’s great too!

Please leave a comment

