Nine West Mana Heeled Sandals

Summer weather is almost here and that means sandals galore. Flats, medium heeled, high-heeled & wedges. I own a ton of flats, usually in the summer I will wear ballet flats depending on the outfit or flip-flops and I have a few pairs of dressy flats very low wedges but I don’t own any dressy sandals with a heel.

imageWhen I was at LTS Long Tall Sally I noticed a gold pair of strapped high heel sandals. Super sexy, totally classy and I fell in love with them but didn’t try them on.

So here is something funny. Running shoes I’m a 13. Flats I’m between a 12 or 13 depending on the style and for open toed of either a flip-flop or heel I’m a 11 or 12.

I did order these in an 11 and have shipped them to the store here in Ottawa and will go and try them on, fingers crossed they fit but if not I’ll have them order in a 12. Shipping to store is free just to let all my big feet gals know.

The heel on these is 3 inches. They are leather upper and lining and sole is synthetic. At LTS they come in Black, Gold and Snake Print. I love gold shoes and metallic and silver as well red. I think gold is a nice Color to dress up any out fit. It’s great for making a basic black dress pop as well a floral dress get classy.

Also the details on this particular shoe scream classy with the over vamp band for the toes and the delicate buckled ankle strap. I’m excited to rock these heels when I go out for dinner or drinks on my travels this summer.

imagePayless also has some similar shoes to these but not in leather. Same sorta look but at a fraction of the price. But I haven’t seen this style in store, just online while looking. So if your lucky and you live in the states then you can get to buy these if you want the look but don’t want to spend a lot.

Any ways I think every woman needs a pair of strapy sexy heels in their shoe wardrobe. If you can wear a heels of course. Bring on warmer weather so I can wear cute outfits and cute shoes.

2 thoughts on “Nine West Mana Heeled Sandals

Please leave a comment

