NikeID Air Zoom Pegasus 32 Photosynesis iD

So my customized runners finally came in last week. I had them shipped to my parents place and since I’m here today I was able to do a reveal and review for my YouTube channel and thought I’d come and share it will all of my readers here.

My last pair of runners I had got from Payless so they were cheap and did what I needed them to do. And before them I had and still have my New Balance but sadly those I’ve had since 2011 and now the inside backing is falling apart. While looking for new cute runners I came across NikeID runners you can  customize to your liking.

Also when looking for cute girly runners they never have fun cute styles for feet bigger than 11 or 12. Why is that? It’s like women with big feet don’t like cute fun styles excuse me but we do!.

image

My full reveal & review below, enjoy.

One thought on “NikeID Air Zoom Pegasus 32 Photosynesis iD

Please leave a comment

