LBD The Perfect Dress

Recently sorta I had bought a black dress from Old Navy. It’s a tank style very comfy and was a decent price. I had ordered a medium because it said it was a snug fit. But when I got it in the mail it was far from snug. Also it wasn’t very flattering and now will become a bum in the house or sleep in type dress because it’s cotton.

I did try to shrink it but that didn’t do much and if anything I look like a potato sack. Cute Image right ? Lol not.

Anyways while I was out with my mom today, we went to Winners and I found this little gem. Super classy in every way and will have for a long time. It’s perfect for any occasion and it’s also not heavy.

image

2 thoughts on “LBD The Perfect Dress

Please leave a comment

