COVERGIRL’s Super Sizer Fibers Mascara

imageI recently bought this mascara and have been in love with it ever since. I had read another bloggers experience with it and she was not a fan which is fine but she didn’t include before and after photos of it.

As I was getting ready for my date last night I thought I would snap a couple of photos of one eye with it and one eye with out. So you could clearly see how much definition this mascara gives you. You do need to apply a couple of coats and I find twisting the wand helps. The wand is small and coats every lash perfectly. It’s small enough that it gets even those small hairs.

It clams you get 400% more longer looking lashes and I would have to agree 100%. Also the little fibres are great but nothing crazy and it gives the appearance of false lashes as well. But with out the glue lol. Also it washes off easily with warm water and coconut oil, yup I’m still using it as makeup remover lol.

Now for my personal results in high deff left eye has the mascara right eye does not. Click photo to view larger if you wish.

image

One thought on “COVERGIRL’s Super Sizer Fibers Mascara

  1. Trish MacAvoy makes a mascara like this; I used to love it when they made it in this gorgeous auburn brown they no longer make. I liked how the fibers looked and I thought it came off easily

Please leave a comment

