Just Say No!

To causal sex. I’m finding it utterly annoying that people only want me around for sex it’s like being pretty or attractive and trans that men just want to use me for sex. In a matter of two days I have had people more so three men text me for booty and I’ve told all three guys where to go. I’ve said to all three that sex is so far away from what I’m looking for. That I seek quality instead of quantity and that I’m just looking to date.

I’ve also said to these guys. “If I want sex I can get it, there are enough guys out there who want to sleep with me that I can pick and choose if I so choose too”. Not to brag but it’s true.

The response I get from that is “well if you ever need to “get off” to let them know. But not and till they first apologize and then give me that response. I’ve left my add up on two sites. I’m no longer using any apps I come and go from all of them because it’s the same BS. I most likely won’t be checking my mail on the sites when I’m in California. And just enjoy my Vacation.

Over & Out

One thought on “Just Say No!

Please leave a comment

