Georgia By Noriko

Hey everyone, so it’s been about a minute or two since I’ve posted anything beauty related. I have a few more hair related videos up on my YouTube channel but I will include my newest love here. This style I plan to wear a lot once colder weather hits because anyone who’s ever worn a wig can say they are super hot in the summer months even short ones can be hot. I am strongly thinking of going back to brown hair to save the integrity of my hair. I just find my hair to be dry even if I do coconut oil treatments. And leaving blonde to wigs. Anyways enough about that and on to the video review.

P.S. There is a small Intro to the video and watch till the end for bloopers if you want. Sit back grab a drink and check out Georgia.

Please leave a comment

