Messy Updo 💁🏻

So it’s been a while since I updated in the beauty posts of my blog. But I wanted to share my first messy up-do. Took me all of maybe five minutes if that. I braided my hair and all I did was tuck it under and secured it with a few bobbie pins going in different directions. I’m feeling extra proud of my self because my hairs never been long enough in the past to do something like this. So it’s pretty freakish cool if I do say so myself.

img_4584

Also keep an outlook for my review on John Frieda’s Deepening Shampoo and Conditioner combo for brunettes. Side note the drug store near my house was sold out of the shampoo and the Walmart near my parents place I managed to buy the last bottle. So I’m assuming people buy the shampoo and not the conditioner.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

