Going Bombshell Glam For New Years

So this New Years for me is pretty huge. I’ve decided to go glam it’s been a while since I’ve gone out so this year I’m gonna get glammed up.2d65986f-cd8b-48e1-960c-1b1a0fefd792

The reason for the lace front wig is that it will pop with the dress plus I don’t feel like rocking my bio hair that night. I really want to stand out and make a presence besides my height. Plus it’s one of my favourite wigs I own. It’s super pretty off the shoulders style and classy. I’m totally excited for New Years to say the least. I was able to get some great added info from one of the acts manager.

I have an idea of the type of nail polish πŸ’…πŸ» I plan on doing for the night. Possibly black with a silver or gold accent finger. As for my makeup I plan to do a smokey gold and black look I think lol. Not totally sure yet onΒ that.

What is everyone doing for New Years? Let me know in the comments below.

Please leave a comment

