Free Wig Say What?

I was contacted back in December by a wig company to which they said they loved my reviews and asked if I would do one for them. They sent me a wig free of charge but I had to sign a contract first. In the contract it listed everything I had to put in the description box. As well take a few photos for them. I was able to get a 10% discount for my subscribers which was also great.

I was super excited to get contacted by this company because I’ve seen other Wig YouTubers review wigs for them. I hope to work with this company again. If you want to check out the video you can do so by clicking Here.

Its funny but I always wondered if people in the states were the only ones that would get contacted but low and behold I was picked. So yay me lol. Wigs are a great option if you want to try out a hair style or change-up your color and not ruin or damage or mess with your own hair. They are also great if your suffering from hair loss of any kind.

I hope I’m able to work with this company again and bring more wig reviews for all of you.

If you are interested in purchasing a wig from Uniwigs use my coupon Lana10 to get 10% off your wig.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

