Pink Bomber Jacket

I was out today looking for a black skirt but instead I landed on this gorgeous pink bomber jacket. It was on sale reg $35 on for $24.95. The one I tried on had the tiniest mark that I ended up getting but I also got 30% off because I asked if I could get like 10% off because of the mark. The sales girl was like I’ll give you 20% off and then quickly said I gave you 30% instead.

It’s a dry clean only but I’m sure the mark will come off when I gets cleaned. But it’s so small you can’t really see it. At least I didn’t see it till I took it off and looked it over. And the best part it fits in the arms which I always have trouble with. It’s super cute super retro and will be great with lots of different outfits.

The size I got is large. Just so you know what it looks like on someone who’s 6’2.

If your interested go check it out online at Suzy Shier and pick one up while you can.

Over & Out

Please leave a comment

