Hair Journey

5 thoughts on “Hair Journey

    1. It’s nuts to see how long it’s taken and those stages. A friend asked if I’d ever have short hair again. I said yeah but only a wig. I’d never have pixie hair again. I would consider a bob maybe. Just because they look good on me. But it wouldn’t be any time soon lol.

      1. I love a good pixie cut, but it is such a commitment because when you get tired of it growing it out is a BITCH. I agree with you – when I want hair that short again I just don a wig.

Please leave a comment

