Using Clip-in Extensions For Highlights

Remember that set of extensions I bought last year from that beauty supply store the Strawberry blonde set If not click here.

Anyways the other day I put a few pieces in my hair sure they don’t match my hair color at all but who says they have to if you use them as high lights or low lights for that matter.

Today I threw a few piece in my hair and then braided it. It looks pretty cool if I do say so my self. Has anyone tried this before and if not would you?. Why damage your hair with bleach and foil high lights when you can just use extensions.

IMG_6737

And then when you get sick of having them all you do is un-clip and your good to go. Also the clips on this set are super strong and stay put. You could also get the same effect if you wear tape-ins put a different color in and your set.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Using Clip-in Extensions For Highlights

Please leave a comment

