Clarity

I finally have a real sense of clarity with how my body is. When I would talk to some people and or watch a show on gender surgeries it would bring up feelings of being  inadequate and that I had to conform to how society is.

Last weekend when I was at my parents home I was watching an episode of I Am Jazz on TLC. She is going to be getting confirmation surgery. After watching the show I felt happy for her that she needs to get said surgery to feel comfortable in her skin.

But I didn’t feel like I usually do when I watch such shows. I felt fine. I felt content 😌  within. For once I feel perfectly perfect with my body. The clarity is that you don’t need to conform to fit in with everyone. I feel beautiful. I feel great & life is fucking awesome.

Fall in love with your self first and love will come your way.

Please leave a comment

