Basic Phone Bitch LOL

So I had a slight home phone tragedy the pink sparkly novelty lip Phone that I was using as my land line, I had been using it as a burlesque prop. Well when I was in Carleton Place and had rested it on a banister it had fallen off and when I picked it up there is a piece in the handheld part that now moves around in it.

The beginning of August I had reorder it from Amazon from the same seller. I paid for express shipping and it was to arrive the 1st of the month. I waited and waited and waited till finally I emailed them and asked to either send me a tracking code or refund my money. Two days later the money is back in my account and that’s that.

I went on to the ad and it now says no longer available and not sure if it will be again. Why on earth would you try to sell something if in fact you don’t really have it. Makes no sense to me but whatever.

Anyways I had found a cheese hamburger novelty phone on Amazon I looks just like the one from the movie Juno. But it really wouldn’t go with any of my things. So I went super basic and got a cordless land line phone from Walmart for a decent price. It’s got a bunch of decent features and a phone book that can store 30 contacts.

I put my parents and emergency lol

It’s mainly for my buzzer and maybe ordering food.

Honestly I was hesitant on buying it but I need a phone for this landline that I’m paying for so it’s fine I suppose.

It’s also basic bitch black lol. I may add some sparkle to it at some point but who knows lol.

 

Please leave a comment

