4RP Vibrant Dark Auburn | Casting Cream Gloss By L’Oreal

So there are zero reviews of this colour online as far as YouTube reviews go. I was speaking to my God mother earlier this morning, yup we talk even though she’s passed. I asked what her thoughts were on me going a reddish colour. She liked the idea so I went ahead and bought two boxes. Lucky for me they were on sale.

Anyways ive been loving these L’Oreal Casting Cream Glosses since I started using them. I’ve gone from super dark brown to using the golden tones. And I thought I would look good with more red in my hair. Ever since I posted the photo of me with a red wig on my Instagram

people seem to really like it and I love how I look. So I took the plunge and I’m totally in love wth the colour my hair turned out. For the full review watch the video.

Please leave a comment

