Hello Suzy Shier

It’s been about a minute since I’ve gotten new clothing well today was the day. Before I go on I should mention that I used to shop at this store like 8 years ago. Also deep down I love business casual attire. Pieces you can mix and match as well use for going out for drinks or date night or work.

So the last time I went to this store I noticed this gorgeous plaid skirt. It’s soft but heavy enough that you could rock hose or tights under it. Perfect for fall or even winter.

Also I love tops with bell sleeves. I found this gorgeous royal blue blouse with a tie detail in the back.

The skirt is so freaking cute and so comfy. I had to get another one but in a different pattern which they had.

The top I didn’t buy but did like it lol. I think I’ll get a lot of uses out of the two skirts. I don’t own many skirts as far as business casual types go. I find clothes shopping to be a pain unless I’m in the mood. Id like to find another pair of dress pants and another pair of shoes then I believe my business casual attire will be good to go.

Over & Out

One thought on “Hello Suzy Shier

Please leave a comment

